Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tony Edwards

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Keri Snyder

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful!"

misito

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service."

Heather Rutter

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had the best experience with everyone here. They are also super friendly!"

Alexus Brockington

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcie Randolph is truly the most amazing customer service rep! She was super helpful and patient with me. I will definitely recommend her to anyone I know who needs insurance !"

Dan Peterson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marcie is the best!! Super helpful, kind, and a pleasant person to engage with! Highly recommend speaking to her!!"

Tory K

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was a geico customer for many years and Marcie was able to get me better coverage for the same price I was paying before and I was able to add renters insurance and a life insurance policy without going out of budget. Marcie was very knowledgeable and super helpful through the whole process!"

Operator.308

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always heard that State Farm is way too expensive and not worth it but I spoke to an agent named Marcie today, she just got me a quote on 1 vehicle and by the end of the phone call I was signed up for two vehicles and even a motorcycle coverage plan and renters insurance and she found a way to make it cheaper than Geico by about 75% for the same amount of coverage. I'm sure the whole team is great but the agent I spoke to was very helpful and very informative for every question I had and I highly recommend anyone looking for insurance talk to this team of people. You will be very very well taken care of. I'm surprised it took me this long to switch with how well State Farm has taken care of me so far."

Naomi Saeteurn

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Tony Edward’s office for almost five now. In that time I have always received great customer service with his team. I have always had questions answered and help with anything I have requested. Thank you for always being great and I always will recommend to every one I know."

Baldwin Chong

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Communicated with Sherri on this occasion and she resolved my insurance issue within a matter of hours! Keep up the excellent work!"

Luke Limoges

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the staff and service!"

Elisabeth Bas

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow what a great company! The customer service here is amazing! Sofia did a great job at helping me with my questions. I would highly recommend this office to everyone!!"

Dennis Ananko

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Tony Edwards! Not only are the staff super helpful and respectful but the rates are awesome! Thank you so much for all your help! Very appreciated!"

Lyudmyla Bigalska

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured here for quite some time and I have never had a negative experience. Tony Edward's staff are very friendly and are always willing to help out. I recommend to all!"

Golden Years AFH

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience working with the ladies at the Everett State Farm location for my insurance needs. Everything got taken care of very quickly and we had coverage within an hour of my phone call. The ladies are very knowledgeable, professional and polite. Will recommend this office to all family and friends for insurance needs."

Denis Savch

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recommended to Tony Edward's State farm in Everett, and it was the best recommendation I could have gotten regarding insurance. The staff is extremely helpful and kind."

A K

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was trying to find the best insurance for me in everett and I came across Tony Edwards. The receptionist Sofia was the most helpful and made matters so much easier. Totally recommend!"

Genya_Kolisnyk

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a couple of coverage questions a few days ago and the receptionist Sofia was very kind and answered all questions I had! State farm has very welcoming and helpful staff!"

Fish onn PNW

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a productive insurance company, Tony Edwards office is definitely the place to go. I was helped by Sofia who was very accommodating to my needs. Outstanding customer service and definitely a 10 out of 10."

Darlene Holloway

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm over 40 years. They work for me all the time. Since moving to Washington 16 years ago, I found Tony Edward quickly. His staff is always helpful, quick and efficient. I have personally met Tony when insuring our used motorhome, he actually came over himself to to inspect the vehicle to ensure replacement cost were efficient. Great team, I highly recommend"

Emma Ananko

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If i could give this place ten stars I would! When I called in I spoke with Sofia whom I was very pleased with. She was very welcoming and helpful. I recommend this place to everyone!"

Polina Avramenko

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been looking for good insurance in everett and we got referred to tony edwards state farm and it was the best decision we could’ve made regarding insurance. They let us know about all the discounts and Julia even helped us set it up. Overall a very great experience and we are excited to do business with this office."

David Budnik

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been shopping around for insurance and when I came across Tony Edwards office, my expectations were exceeded! I had the opportunity of speaking with Sofia and she was very helpful. Excellent customer service and you can tell the workers here care about their customers!"

Dimitriy Snitko

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia made my phone call to tony edwards state farm very pleasurable. She was quick to answer my questions and made sure all my concerns were met"

Julia Davy

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome. Sofia was very efficient and kind. It feels great knowing my phone call and questions are appreciated!"

Roman Butok

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service here is awesome. I spoke with Sofia who was very helpful answering my questions. Overall very pleased!!!"