Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony Edwards

4.7 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brenda Yakaboski

Brenda Yakaboski

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and team are great to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Steph M

Steph M

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very efficient and knowledgeable. I've been a State Farm customer for more years than I can remember!"
Profile photo of Susan Moline

Susan Moline

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazmin is great! So helpful always."
Profile photo of Norris Noe

Norris Noe

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Tony Edwards for over 25 years. You would have to look far and wide to find a better agent and office support staff. When you combine that with the credibility of State Farm you can't lose"
Profile photo of sally jeffers

sally jeffers

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rae B

Rae B

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about Deanna in this office, if need be they will stay late and someone is always there early. If you want a great experience see them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Valerie Blesener

Valerie Blesener

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of yung potts

yung potts

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amber Aman

Amber Aman

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alena was super helpful and explained my policy changes thoroughly. I appreciated her being candid on response times and the caveats of my policy."
Profile photo of Mark Romarnyuk

Mark Romarnyuk

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here are extremely helpful! Alena made sure I understood what was included on my insurance plan, and gave me a good deal letting me know about discounts I qualified for. Thank you for explaining all of my coverages for me!"
Profile photo of John Eng

John Eng

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alena was great. I got to meet Tony, who was wonderfully friendly, and Carol who was also very friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Selina

Selina

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katherine Battle

Katherine Battle

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony was incredibly helpful in setting up my home insurance and bundling it with my car insurance to get me good rates. He is friendly and quick to respond. Appreciate his help!"
Profile photo of Viktoria Kashytska

Viktoria Kashytska

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven Yates

Steven Yates

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Best. True Talk."
Profile photo of mark

mark

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony is a great agent with very friendly staff, they always pick up the phone and are quick about calling back if they ever do miss a call. Outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Igor KIO

Igor KIO

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Calista Perez

Calista Perez

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talked to Marcie about becoming a potential customer, was really happy with the customer service I received! She was very informative and welcoming, patient with all the questions I had for her."
Profile photo of Anita Randolph

Anita Randolph

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of doing business with Marcie. She helped me with my questions about how much I would be paying for a policy."
Profile photo of Duane Bush

Duane Bush

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team are always very quick to respond to any questions or needs that we have. We just moved from CA in June and they made the transition process a breeze for our home and auto policies as well as helped setup renter coverage for our college aged kids."
Profile photo of Stephanie Nyhus

Stephanie Nyhus

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tony Edwards and his team (especially Carol!) are amazing! I am so grateful to have such friendly, dedicated and professional individuals to take care of all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rebecca White

Rebecca White

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful, kind, respectful and a true joy to work with! I am so glad I have them as a part of my State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Ina Edwards

Ina Edwards

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate Carol's excellent dedication and service."
Profile photo of Sofia PV

Sofia PV

September 28, 2021

4  out of  5
"So far my experience with this team has been very good. Everyone is happy to answer my questions and help me get what I need done. Both Marcie and Jasmine have been very helpful!"