Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tony Edwards

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tony Edwards

4.7 out of 5 (93 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luke Limoges

Luke Limoges

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the staff and service!"
Profile photo of Elisabeth Bas

Elisabeth Bas

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow what a great company! The customer service here is amazing! Sofia did a great job at helping me with my questions. I would highly recommend this office to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Ananko

Dennis Ananko

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Tony Edwards! Not only are the staff super helpful and respectful but the rates are awesome! Thank you so much for all your help! Very appreciated!"
Profile photo of Lyudmyla Bigalska

Lyudmyla Bigalska

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured here for quite some time and I have never had a negative experience. Tony Edward's staff are very friendly and are always willing to help out. I recommend to all!"
Profile photo of Golden Years AFH

Golden Years AFH

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant experience working with the ladies at the Everett State Farm location for my insurance needs. Everything got taken care of very quickly and we had coverage within an hour of my phone call. The ladies are very knowledgeable, professional and polite. Will recommend this office to all family and friends for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Denis Savch

Denis Savch

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recommended to Tony Edward's State farm in Everett, and it was the best recommendation I could have gotten regarding insurance. The staff is extremely helpful and kind."
Profile photo of A K

A K

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was trying to find the best insurance for me in everett and I came across Tony Edwards. The receptionist Sofia was the most helpful and made matters so much easier. Totally recommend!"
Profile photo of Genya_Kolisnyk

Genya_Kolisnyk

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a couple of coverage questions a few days ago and the receptionist Sofia was very kind and answered all questions I had! State farm has very welcoming and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Fish onn PNW

Fish onn PNW

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a productive insurance company, Tony Edwards office is definitely the place to go. I was helped by Sofia who was very accommodating to my needs. Outstanding customer service and definitely a 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Darlene Holloway

Darlene Holloway

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm over 40 years. They work for me all the time. Since moving to Washington 16 years ago, I found Tony Edward quickly. His staff is always helpful, quick and efficient. I have personally met Tony when insuring our used motorhome, he actually came over himself to to inspect the vehicle to ensure replacement cost were efficient. Great team, I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Emma Ananko

Emma Ananko

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"If i could give this place ten stars I would! When I called in I spoke with Sofia whom I was very pleased with. She was very welcoming and helpful. I recommend this place to everyone!"
Profile photo of Polina Avramenko

Polina Avramenko

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been looking for good insurance in everett and we got referred to tony edwards state farm and it was the best decision we could’ve made regarding insurance. They let us know about all the discounts and Julia even helped us set it up. Overall a very great experience and we are excited to do business with this office."
Profile photo of David Budnik

David Budnik

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been shopping around for insurance and when I came across Tony Edwards office, my expectations were exceeded! I had the opportunity of speaking with Sofia and she was very helpful. Excellent customer service and you can tell the workers here care about their customers!"
Profile photo of Dimitriy Snitko

Dimitriy Snitko

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia made my phone call to tony edwards state farm very pleasurable. She was quick to answer my questions and made sure all my concerns were met"
Profile photo of Julia Davy

Julia Davy

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome. Sofia was very efficient and kind. It feels great knowing my phone call and questions are appreciated!"
Profile photo of Roman Butok

Roman Butok

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service here is awesome. I spoke with Sofia who was very helpful answering my questions. Overall very pleased!!!"
Profile photo of Serjey Noga

Serjey Noga

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great customer service from this office when I call. I spoke with Julia who was very helpful with some concerns I had. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Brenda Yakaboski

Brenda Yakaboski

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and team are great to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Steph M

Steph M

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very efficient and knowledgeable. I've been a State Farm customer for more years than I can remember!"
Profile photo of Susan Moline

Susan Moline

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazmin is great! So helpful always."
Profile photo of Norris Noe

Norris Noe

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Tony Edwards for over 25 years. You would have to look far and wide to find a better agent and office support staff. When you combine that with the credibility of State Farm you can't lose"
Profile photo of sally jeffers

sally jeffers

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"After many years with the same company, I felt it was time to do some comparison shopping for my auto and homeowners policies. When I reached out to Tony about this, he responded right away letting me know he would be happy to help. After a thorough review of my situation, Tony provided incredibly honest and helpful feedback. He acknowledged that I have high qualify coverage under my existing policies and some great discounts due to my long term relationship with the company. Tony explained that although State Farm could provide me with comparable coverage, it would be some time before I would be eligible for the level of discounts I have with my current company. As a result, he advised against making any changes at this time. Everything about working with Tony was great! He is extremely knowledgeable and ethical and I would highly recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Rae B

Rae B

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about Deanna in this office, if need be they will stay late and someone is always there early. If you want a great experience see them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Valerie Blesener

Valerie Blesener

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting insurance is like going to the dentist, you don't like it but it is necessary but when I called State Farm and Deanna answered I could tell it was not going to be as tedious as I was expecting, she made talking about insurance interesting and was very Iinformative."
Profile photo of yung potts

yung potts

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from the East coast and had been with another company but thought it was time to shop. I googled and came across Tony Edwards State Farm and was greeted by a very pleasant lady named Deanna. She was very knowledgable and very helpful. It made the decision to change insurance providers easy."