Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Lee

Robert Lee

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Lee
"Easy to work with. Very thorough."
Profile photo of Victor Montenegro

Victor Montenegro

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Montenegro
"State Farm/ Tony Edwards is simply AWESOME! If/ when needed a claim , the team handles any issue professionally. Thanks Tony Edwards for your help throughout many years. Victor Montenegro"
Profile photo of Baldwin Chong

Baldwin Chong

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baldwin Chong
"I called and spoke with Stephine yesterday. She resolved my insurance issue within a minute! Thanks, Stephine! Great service! Communicated with Sherri on this occasion and she resolved my insurance issue within a matter of hours! Keep up the excellent work!"
Profile photo of Dillon Dugan

Dillon Dugan

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dillon Dugan
"Marcie was very helpful and friendly with getting my insurance reinstated when there was a confusion with payment and banking"
Profile photo of S Hurd

S Hurd

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Hurd
"Responsive, quick to provide information, a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Brittany Schwindt

Brittany Schwindt

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Schwindt
"The staff at Tony Edwards is hands down the best customer service I’ve ever received. They’re quick to answer my questions, send follow up materials, support me with changes, and even send me birthday cards! I can’t thank them enough and I’m so thankful I found them."
Profile photo of Sandra Butler

Sandra Butler

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Butler
"Tony and his team are professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and dependable. They are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Tony Battelle

Tony Battelle

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Battelle
"EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Easy to work with and with many types of insurance available, they are able to find the right policy at the right price. I recommend them hightly."
Profile photo of Eric Gudmundson

Eric Gudmundson

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Gudmundson
"Marcie was knowledgeable and professional with every step of the process to quote me. She was informative and courteous and definitely made me feel like I was making the right choice when I chose to get whole life insurance. I would recommend her to anyone if the the chance arises."
Profile photo of Chris Taylor

Chris Taylor

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Taylor
"The staff has always been helpful, knowledgeable, and pleasant when I have needed to call in. It’s a pleasure doing business with them."
Profile photo of Jazmynn Vargas

Jazmynn Vargas

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmynn Vargas
"I’ve been insured with Tony’s office since 2018 and the girlies are always so helpful and nice whenever I have insurance questions. If you are looking for the best customer service office, this is the one!!!"
Profile photo of Viter UA

Viter UA

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viter UA
"Thanks to Anita and her assistant Sofia, I chose the most optimal insurance option for both cars and apartments. They also supported my wife when she had a road accident. Everything was fast and professional. When talking with Anita, you understand that she knows her business perfectly. I recommend"
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"I have been with Tony Edwards State Farm for over 20 years, I will never switch from State Farm. Tony himself is very knowledgeable about all things insurance and treats you like family. His office staff are nothing short of spectacular! They are always friendly, helpful, quick to respond, and easy to talk to. Upon locking my keys in my car recently, I found out that you can even text them (at the main #) instead of calling or emailing, how great is that! Under my emergency road side assistance coverage for lock out purposes, I was able to text a picture of the receipt for reimbursement instead of emailing and/or going in to give them the physical slip and they had a reimbursement check in the mail the same day! The response times are always great as well. Thank you Tony Edwards and your team, you are very much appreciated."
Profile photo of Nikki Adams

Nikki Adams

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Adams
"Tony and his team are wonderful! Always helpful, always courteous and professional and always happy to help! Thank you for all of the years of wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Shields Joyce

Shields Joyce

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shields Joyce
"Excellent service for me 45+ years with Silverlake State Farm."
Profile photo of Francisco DeJesus

Francisco DeJesus

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco DeJesus
"Had some issues at first, then Jenny stepped in and took care of everything. Definitely ask for her when you call."
Profile photo of Mandi Martin WA-Seattle

Mandi Martin WA-Seattle

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Martin WA-Seattle
"I would like to say that if you ever need someone to help you with car, house, life insurance JENNY is the person to ask for. She goes out of her way to make sure you have the best! I highly recommend Jenny!"
Profile photo of CoCo Shea Ma

CoCo Shea Ma

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CoCo Shea Ma
"Great customer service. I have been with this branch over 5 yrs for both personal and business insurance.Tony Edwards and staff are professional and courteous. They give you that welcoming at home feel everytime I vist the office. I have to give special kudos 👏🏽 💐 to Jazmin Martinez who has the patience of an angel. It does not matter the time or day she is always helpful and understanding 💯. Jazmin is just one of the great assets of the Tony Edwards Team. Great job guys. Keep up the fantastic service."
Profile photo of Anitka B

Anitka B

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anitka B
"Thanks Tony for your service and incredible team. I love the atmosphere in your office and the friendly dog ​​Nala. My nephews really liked your office, so I think they will come more often ☺️"
Profile photo of Коля Славов

Коля Славов

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Коля Славов
"Спасибо Тони за вашу команду.Анита мне очень помогла."
Profile photo of AJ Crump

AJ Crump

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Crump
"Sherri has been amazing in getting my car, renters and life insurance set up."
Profile photo of Robert Schuweiler

Robert Schuweiler

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Schuweiler
"Very personable staff. Alena was tireless in support and addressing all questions. Tony is an expert and a super person. Best of all the rates offered tremendous savings over Geico."
Profile photo of Chris H

Chris H

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris H
"I’ve been a customer since about 2011, they always find a way to take care of me. I recommend."
Profile photo of Kyler Hutchings

Kyler Hutchings

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Hutchings
"Amazing experience! Tony and the team have been extremely helpful with the insurance process. Jazmin went way out of her way to help set up multiple policies including life insurance and haven’t had any issues!"
Profile photo of Tim Staro

Tim Staro

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Staro
"Alena is the best! Always in touch and easy to work with. She will get you the best rate and provide detailed information regarding any coverage. Thank you so much for always looking out for my family!"